Contact

Contact Info

Block Bindings & Interlinings
9500, Meilleur Street
Suite 402
Montreal, QC H2N 2B7

Phone: 1-514-381-7493
Fax: 1-514-381-6725

Allan Rais
Phone: 1-514-381-7493 Ext. 112
allan@blockbindings.com

Jason Rais
Phone: 1-514-381-7493 Ext. 105
jason@blockbindings.com

Marc Lalonde
Phone: 1-514-381-7493 Ext. 111
marc@blockbindings.com

Amy Raposo – Order Desk
Phone: 1-514-381-7493 Ext. 101
block@blockbindings.com

Lina Cutrone – Accounts Payable
Phone: 1-514-81-7493 Ext. 102
lina@blockbindings.com

Teresa Zilembo – Accounts Receivable
Phone: 1-514-381-7493 Ext. 109
teresa@blockbindings.com

Jacquelyn Taylor – Graphics
Phone: 1-514-381-7493 Ext. 113
graphics@blockbindings.com

Shertex – Alberta and British Columbia
Phone: 1-604-585-7777
Mintu mintu@telus.net

Texfast Group Ltd. – Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Phone: 1-204-943-0426
Marshall Mitton mmitton@texfast.com

Chabot & Graham Inc. – Quebec
Phone: 1-418-681-6147
Annabelle Chabot achabot@chabotgraham.qc.ca
Fred Chabot fchabot@chabotgraham.qc.ca
Jean-Sébastien Chabot jschabot@chabotgraham.qc.ca

Reflective Stripe.com
Phone: 1-714-626-8813
Eric Van Lanen eric@reflectivestripe.com

Contact Form